Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
AMC member counties belong to one of 10 regional districts around the state. District meetings are held at least two times per year (usually in June and October) to refine policy positions and provide valuable information on specific county issues.  District directors serve on the AMC Board of Directors, and districts select delegates to serve on AMC’s five policy committees to assist in drafting the Association’s legislative policies.

Next Meetings: Spring 2019 (May/June)

District 1
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Pine County

North Pine Government Center
1602 Hwy 23, Sandstone 
Agenda | Directions

District 2
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Beltrami County

Beltrami County Board Room
701 Minnesota Avenue NW, Bemidji
Agenda | Directions

District 3
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Red Lake County
Red Lake Falls City Hall Basement
108 2nd Street SW, Red Lake Falls
Agenda | Directions

District 4
Friday, June 14, 2019
Otter Tail County

Otter Tail County Government Services Building

County Board/Otter Tail Lake Room
500 Fir Avenue West, Fergus Falls
Agenda | Directions

District 5
Monday, June 10, 2019
Kanabec County

Kanabec County Jail Training Room
100 South Vine, Mora
Agenda | Directions

District 6
Friday, June 7, 2019
Lac qui Parle County

Lac qui Parle Multi-Media Room/EOC221
422 5th Avenue, Madison
Agenda | Directions

District 7
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Watonwan County
American Legion
620 1st Avenue S, St. James
Agenda | Directions

District 8
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Lincoln County
Tyler Golf Club
420 County Rd. 7, Tyler
Agenda | Directions

District 9
Monday, June 3, 2019
Winona County

Winona County Historical Society – Wanek Hall
160 Johnson St., Winona
Agenda | Directions

District 10
Monday, June 3, 2019
AMC Board Room

125 Charles Avenue, St. Paul
Agenda |  Directions